At the 2020 Annual General Meeting Community Care TASMANIA celebrated 30 years of service to the Tasmanian community. Simon Reeve was elected as the Chair and Public Officer. Dr Jennifer Baird stepped down after 3 years as Chair and 4 years dedicated service to the Board. The meeting acknowledged Dr Baird’s service, especially in this challenging year of the pandemic. Her reassuring presence and willingness to assist was greatly appreciated by all staff. Two new Board members have been appointed. Kris Burrows and Mike King bring a wealth of experience to the Board and their expertise will be greatly appreciated as CCT’s exciting plans for expansion approaches the next stage in development. To find out more about all of our board members click on the images below.